Staff Directory

Harry & Rose Samson Family Jewish Community Center
6255 N. Santa Monica Blvd., Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Phone: 414-967-8200 Fax: 414-964-0922

All office extensions can be reached directly dialing 414-967- before the extension:

Name Title Email Ext
Accounting
Accounts Payable Email for Inquiries ap@jccmilwaukee.org
Danielle Marsh Accounting Manager dmarsh@jccmilwaukee.org 8253
Edith Riesz Accounting Staff - Accounts Receivable eriesz@jccmilwaukee.org 8245
Kaitlyn Kniaz Human Resource Manager kkniaz@jccmilwaukee.org 8247
Melinda Steffey Scholarship Administrator msteffey@jccmilwaukee.org 8180
Peter Johnson Staff Accountant pjohnson@jccmilwaukee.org 8244
Tommy Jostad Chief Financial Officer tjostad@jccmilwaukee.org 8187
 
Administrative
Andrew Hawley Director of Facilities ahawley@jccmilwaukee.org 8177
Frank Corrao Operations 8170
Jesse Rosen Chief Operating Officer jrosen@jccmilwaukee.org 8182
Mark Shapiro President & Chief Executive Officer mshapiro@jccmilwaukee.org 8226
Marquis Erkins Information Technology Technician maerkins@jccmilwaukee.org 8287
Rick Gattoni Consultant 8236
Sabrina Nunley Assistant to the President snunley@jccmilwaukee.org 8224
 
Adult Engagement & Community Services
Diana Azimov YJAM Coordinator Dazimov@jccmilwaukee.org
Diane Sobel Koach Director dsobel@jccmilwaukee.org 8258
Dorene Paley Jewish Community Pantry Director dpaley@jccmilwaukee.org 8217
Jody Hirsh Judaic Education Director jhirsh@jccmilwaukee.org 8199
Jody Margolis JCC Center of Inclusion and Special Needs Director jmargolis@jccmilwaukee.org 8206
Laurie Herman Library & Media Center Director lherman@jccmilwaukee.org 8212
Micki Seinfeld Special Events Director mseinfeld@jccmilwaukee.org 8235
Mona Cohen Director of Adult Programs & Community Services mcohen@jccmilwaukee.org 8249
Sarah Siegel Engagement Director ssiegel@jccmilwaukee.org 8185
Young Jewish Adults of Milwaukee YJAM yjam@jccmilwaukee.org
 
Aquatics
Jessica Lanke Recreation & Aquatics Director jlanke@jccmilwaukee.org 8194
Taylor Ladd Assistant Aquatics Director tladd@jccmilwuakee.org 8191
Water Park Located in Mequon (Open Summers, Members Only) 262-242-6556
 
Building Services & Maintenance
Bob Spangenberg Maintenance Supervisor bobs@milwaukeejewish.org 8348
 
Café & Catering
Ferrante's at the JCC CAFA B DATA Call to Order 8254
 
Camps
Beth Alling Camping Services Coordinator balling@jccmilwaukee.org 8240
Lenny Kass Rainbow Day Camp Director lkass@jccmilwaukee.org 8289
Mark Gutman Camp Interlaken JCC Assistant Director mgutman@jccmilwaukee.org 8197
Shelby Kass Rainbow Day Camp Assistant Director skass@jccmilwaukee.org 8248
Stephanie Wezelman Camp Interlaken JCC Program Director swezelman@jccmilwaukee.org 8195
Toni Davison Levenberg Camp Interlaken JCC Director tdavison@jccmilwaukee.org 8223
 
Early Childhood (Gan Ami) & Family Engagement
Gan Ami Whitefish Bay Fax Number 8186
Heather Spencer Site Manager - Gan Ami Whitefish hspencer@jccmilwaukee.org
Karen Faust Site Manager - Linda & Fred Wein Center for Gan Ami Early Childhood Education kfaust@jccmilwaukee.org
Lisa Kulakow Family Service Coordinator - Gan Ami lkulakow@jccmilwaukee.org
Rabbi Shari Shamah Jewish Family Specialist & PJ Library Coordinator sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
Sarah Siegel Engagement Director ssiegel@jccmilwaukee.org 8185
Stacy Mitchell Director of Early Childhood Education smitchell@jccmilwaukee.org 8201
 
Family & Children Center
Hannah Lindholm Director of Youth Programs & Transportation Director hlindholm@jccmilwaukee.org 8218
Hourly Childcare Drop-By Childcare (members only) 8171
Jody Margolis JCC Center of Inclusion and Special Needs Director jmargolis@jccmilwaukee.org 8206
Kids Center Cell 414-429-8740
Rabbi Shari Shamah Jewish Family Specialist & PJ Library Coordinator sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
Sam Kuchenreuther Youth Programs Coordinator skuchenreuther@jccmilwaukee.org 8184
Sarah Colston Lasanske Special Needs Coordinator slasanske@jccmilwaukee.org 8198
Sarah Siegel Engagement Director ssiegel@jccmilwaukee.org 8185
Transportation Hotline . 8267
 
Financial Resource Development
Elyse Cohn Grants Manager ecohn@jccmilwaukee.org 8188
Harriet Rothman Chief Development Officer hrothman@jccmilwaukee.org 8239
Julie Sanicola Donor Steward jsanicola@jccmilwaukee.org 8343
Ruth Wallace Development Associate rwallace@jccmilwaukee.org 8233
 
Health, Recreation & Fitness
Brook Holmes Aurora Sports Medicine 8256
Carissa Mindt Recreation Program Director cmindt@jccmilwaukee.org 8174
Indoor Cycling Sign-up / Cancel 8260
Jessica Lanke Recreation & Aquatics Director jlanke@jccmilwaukee.org 8194
Jim Evans Interim General Manager - Fitness jevans@jccmilwaukee.org 8234
Katie Nickel Group Fitness Coordinator knickel@jccmilwaukee.org 8269
Kris Anderson Fitness Director kanderson@jccmilwaukee.org 8265
Taylor Ladd Assistant Aquatics Director tladd@jccmilwuakee.org 8191
 
JCC Center of Inclusion & Special Needs
Jody Margolis Director jmargolis@jccmilwaukee.org 8206
Sarah Colston Lasanske Special Needs Coordinator slasanske@jccmilwaukee.org 8198
 
Judaic Education
Jody Hirsh Judaic Education Director jhirsh@jccmilwaukee.org 8199
Rabbi Shari Shamah Jewish Family Specialist & PJ Library Coordinator sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
 
Marketing & Communications
Chad Tessmer Chief Marketing Officer ctessmer@jccmilwaukee.org 8242
Josh Decker Digital Media Coordinator jdecker@jccmilwaukee.org 8221
Rose Delaney Graphic Designer rdelaney@jccmilwaukee.org 8246
 
Membership
Jamie Seitz Membership Sales Associate jseitz@jccmilwaukee.org 8274
Mardi Smirl Membership Experience Coordinator msmirl@jccmilwaukee.org 8203
Matthew Bazelon Membership Sales Associate mbazelon@jccmilwaukee.org 8279
Melanie Hersch Sales & Membership Director mhersch@jccmilwaukee.org 8268
Michelle Hoffman Member Services Manager mhoffman@jccmilwaukee.org 8266
Program Registration Please call the extension if you have program registration questions 8228
 
Reservations, Information, Services & Orders
Aurora Sports Medicine Therapy 8256
Ferrante's at the JCC CAFA B DATA Call to Order 8254
Food Pantry 2930 W. Center Street Open: Thurs. 11am-3pm; Plus the 3rd & 4th Sun. of the month , 12-2pm 414-447-8901
Gan Ami Attendance Line 8241
Indoor Cycling Sign-up / Cancel 8260
JCC Fax Main Administration 414-964-0922
JCC Fax Peck Desk 414-967-8395
Kids Center Cell 414-429-8740
Marquis Erkins Information Technology Technician maerkins@jccmilwaukee.org 8287
Program Registration Please call the extension if you have program registration questions 8228
Sarah Vogds Event Coordinator svogds@jccmilwaukee.org 8283
Water Park Located in Mequon (Open Summers, Members Only) 262-242-6556
 
Retreats & Rentals
Sarah Vogds Event Coordinator svogds@jccmilwaukee.org 8283
Shelby Kass Retreat Coordinator skass@jccmilwaukee.org 8248