Due to neighborhood water main maintenance, the JCC Peck Aquatic Center, locker room showers, and water service within the Soref Wellness Wing will be unavailable on TUESDAY, JULY 22.  We apologize for any inconvenience this causes our members and guests.

Staff Directory

Harry & Rose Samson Family Jewish Community Center
6255 N. Santa Monica Blvd., Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Phone: 414-967-8200 Fax: 414-964-0922

All office extensions can be reached directly dialing 414-967- before the extension:

Name Title Email Ext
Accounting
Edith Riesz Accounting Staff - Accounts Receivable eriesz@jccmilwaukee.org 8245
Holly Williamson Payroll & Benefits hwilliamson@jccmilwaukee.org 8247
Jaynee Andree Accounts Payable jandree@jccmilwaukee.org 8253
Melinda Steffey Scholarship Administrator msteffey@jccmilwaukee.org 8180
Scott Williams General Ledger Accountant swilliams@jccmilwaukee.org 8244
Tommy Jostad Chief Financial Officer tjostad@jccmilwaukee.org 8187
 
Administrative
Jesse Rosen JCC Maccabi Games Director jrosen@jccmilwaukee.org 8182
Julie Sanicola Executive Assistant jsanicola@jccmilwaukee.org 8224
Mark Shapiro Executive Director mshapiro@jccmilwaukee.org 8226
Paul Greenspan Business & Facilities Manager pgreenspan@jccmilwaukee.org 8177
Peter Blair Associate Executive Director pblair@jccmilwaukee.org 8202
 
Adult & Community Services
Diane Sobel Koach Director dsobel@jccmilwaukee.org 8258
Dorene Paley Jewish Community Pantry Director dpaley@jccmilwaukee.org 8217
Jody Hirsh Judaic Education Director jhirsh@jccmilwaukee.org 8199
Jody Margolis Special Needs Director jmargolis@jccmilwaukee.org 8206
Laurie Herman Library & Media Center Director lherman@jccmilwaukee.org 8212
Micki Seinfeld Special Events Director mseinfeld@jccmilwaukee.org 8235
Mona Cohen Director of Adult Programs & Community Services mcohen@jccmilwaukee.org 8249
Sarah Ruiz Youth & Adult Engagement Director sruiz@jccmilwaukee.org 8185
Stefanie Sager YJAM Coordinator ssager@jccmilwaukee.org 8393
Tiffany Gardner Special Needs Coordinator tgardner@jccmilwaukee.org 8198
 
Café & Catering
CAFA B DATA Call to Order 8254
Erron Hazelwood Kitchen Manager ehazelwood@jccmilwaukee.org 8255
 
Camps
Beth Alling Camping Services Coordinator balling@jccmilwaukee.org 8240
Grace Fantle Camp Interlaken JCC Program Director & Alumni Engagement Coordinator gfantle@jccmilwaukee.org 8196
Jonah Wagan Camp Interlaken JCC Assistant Director jwagan@jccmilwaukee.org 8197
Lenny Kass Rainbow Day Camp Director lkass@jccmilwaukee.org 8289
Toni Davison Levenberg Camp Interlaken JCC Director tdavison@jccmilwaukee.org 8223
 
Early Childhood (Gan Ami) & Family Engagement
Gan Ami Whitefish Bay Fax Number 8186
Jenna Kalkman-Turner Director, Gan Ami-Whitefish Bay Jkalkman-turner@jccmilwaukee.org 8201
Julie Lookatch Family Engagement & Outreach Coordinator jlookatch@jccmilwaukee.org 8230
Myra Russek Gan Ami Administrative Assistant mrussek@jccmilwaukee.org 8189
Peter Blair Interim Director, Gan Ami-Mequon pblair@jccmilwaukee.org 262-242-9871
Phyllis Heim Business Manager - Gan Ami Program pheim@jccmilwaukee.org 8173
Rabbi Shari Shamah Jewish Family Specialist & PJ Library Coordinator sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
Stephanie Rubnitz Assistant Director Gan Ami-Mequon 262-242-9871
 
Family & Children Center
Dana Emold Bayshore Program Coordinator demold@jccmilwaukee.org 8174
Deb Carneol Birthday Party Coordinator birthday@jccmilwaukee.org 8221
Jody Margolis Special Needs Director jmargolis@jccmilwaukee.org 8206
Kids Center Cell 414-429-8740
Rabbi Shari Shamah Jewish Family Specialist & PJ Library Coordinator sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
Sarah Ruiz Youth & Adult Engagement Director sruiz@jccmilwaukee.org 8185
Shoshanah Bruesewitz Director of Youth Services & Transportation Director sbruesewitz@jccmilwaukee.org 8218
Tot Spot Drop-By Childcare (members only) 8171
Transportation Hotline . 8267
 
Fundraising & Development
Harriet Rothman Development Director hrothman@jccmilwaukee.org 8239
Lynn Falender Development Staff lfalender@jccmilwaukee.org 8188
Ruth Wallace Development Assistant rwallace@jccmilwaukee.org 8233
 
Health, Recreation & Fitness
Aaron Miller Recreation Director / JCC Maccabi Games Milwaukee Delegation Head amiller@jccmilwaukee.org 8330
Brook Holmes Aurora Sports Medicine 8256
Carolyn Destache Director of Health, Recreation & Fitness cdestache@jccmilwaukee.org 8234
Garry Mason Recreation Coordinator gmason@jccmilwaukee.org 8275
Indoor Cycling Sign-up / Cancel 8260
Jennifer Ziegler Wellness Director jziegler@jccmilwaukee.org 8338
Jesse Rosen JCC Maccabi Games Director jrosen@jccmilwaukee.org 8182
Katie Nickel Group Fitness Coordinator knickel@jccmilwaukee.org 8269
Kris Anderson Fitness Director kanderson@jccmilwaukee.org 8265
Lorraine Bradshaw TEVA Pilates Director lbradshaw@jccmilwaukee.org 8209
Michael Murray Aquatics Director mmurray@jccmilwaukee.org 8194
Shea Berg Aquatics Coordinator sberg@jccmilwaukee.org 8191
 
Information Technology
Jonah Levenberg IT Manager jlevenberg@jccmilwaukee.org 8287
 
JCC Maccabi Games
Aaron Miller JCC Maccabi Games Milwaukee Delegation Head amiller@jccmilwaukee.org 8330
Carissa Mindt JCC Maccabi Games Coordinator cmindt@jccmilwaukee.org 8181
Jesse Rosen JCC Maccabi Games Director jrosen@jccmilwaukee.org 8182
 
Judaic Education
Jody Hirsh Judaic Education Director jhirsh@jccmilwaukee.org 8199
Rabbi Shari Shamah Jewish Family Specialist & PJ Library Coordinator sshamah@jccmilwaukee.org 8229
 
Maintenance
Bob Spangenberg Maintenance Supervisor bobs@milwaukeejewish.org 8348
Mike Olson Building Services Supervisor molson@jccmilwaukee.org 8271
 
Marketing & Communications
Chad Tessmer Marketing & Communications Director ctessmer@jccmilwaukee.org 8242
Deb Carneol Social Media Coordinator dcarneol@jccmilwaukee.org 8221
Rose Delaney Graphic Designer rdelaney@jccmilwaukee.org 8246
 
Membership
Avery Stribling Member Services Associate- Room Reservations astribling@jccmilwaukee.org 8274
Melanie Hersch Sales & Membership Director mhersch@jccmilwaukee.org 8268
Melissa Feldmesser Member Services Coordinator mfeldmesser@jccmilwaukee.org 8203
Michael Bortin Member Services Associate mbortin@jccmilwaukee.org 8279
Michelle Hoffman Member Services Manager mhoffman@jccmilwaukee.org 8266
Program Registration Please call the extension if you have program registration questions 8228
 
Reservations, Information, Services & Orders
Alycia Dziedzic Event Coordinator adziedzic@jccmilwaukee.org 8283
Aurora Sports Medicine Therapy 8256
CAFA B DATA Call to Order 8254
Food Pantry 2930 W. Center Street Open: Thurs. 11am-3pm; & the 3rd Sun. of the month , 12-2pm 414-447-8901
Gan Ami Attendance Line 8241
Indoor Cycling Sign-up / Cancel 8260
J- Shore Located in Bayshore Town Center demold@jccmilwaukee.org 414-967-8174
JCC Fax Main Administration 414-964-0922
JCC Fax Peck Desk 414-967-8395
JCC Birthday Parties Contact for more information birthday@jccmilwaukee.org
Kids Center Cell 414-429-8740
Program Registration Please call the extension if you have program registration questions 8228
Teva Spa Appointments 8284
Water Park Located in Mequon (Open Summers, Members Only) 262-242-6556
 
Retreats & Rentals
Alycia Dziedzic Event Coordinator adziedzic@jccmilwaukee.org 8283
Cathy Prieto Retreat Center Coordinator cprieto@jccmilwaukee.org 8248
David Weiss Retreat Center Sales & Event Manager dweiss@jccmilwaukee.org 414-731-8550
JCC Birthday Parties Contact for more information birthday@jccmilwaukee.org
 
Special Needs Services
Jody Margolis Special Needs Director jmargolis@jccmilwaukee.org 8206
Tiffany Gardner Special Needs Coordinator tgardner@jccmilwaukee.org 8198